Awesome August Meeting

I’ve been reflecting on how lucky I am this evening.  One lucky little lady.

WHY ? You ask.

Why do I feel so lucky?  Well …you see, it’s like this….

Besides having an absolute GEM of a husband ………….two fantastic kids and four outstanding grandkids….

I have been blessed with meeting and getting to know a special group of ladies since moving here, who happen to share my love of rug hooking. Some had acquired their interest before I met them, others were adventurous enough to want to explore something new and found a new “passion”.  For some wonderful reason, all of them found their way into this little space of the universe I call my life and I am so grateful. Each and every one of them, young and old contribute so much to this “little group” of OURS!   So like I said, “I AM ONE LUCKY LADY”.    Thanks Universe!  Thanks Friendship Rug Hookers, you are awesome.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment